Menu
 

banner

Control valves

Nominal diameter, DN: 15…400 mm

Nominal pressure, PN: 16/25/40/100/160/400 bar

Leakage rate: IV, V, VI according to DIN EN 12266

Control valves is a type of pipeline fitting, designed to control operating parameters of a technological process, such as the flow rate, pressure, temperature and liquid level, which fully or partially opens or closes in response to a signal. Due to use of various drives the control valve allows to operate the thermodynamic processes in a continuous (analog 4 … 20ma, 0-10B) and a discrete (the 3rd positional) control system.

All control valves are constructed according to the modular concept and contain three main modules:

  • body,
  • trim,
  • actuator.

Globe or angle valve casing is made of carbon, cold-resistant or corrosion-resistant steel. Standard connection with the pipeline is the flange connection. Other modification of the attachment point is possible: for welding or coupling.

The valve can be designed with the pneumatic, manual or electric actuator. The pneumatic drive can be completed with manual overrides (top or side) and additional devices: filter-regulators, solenoid valves, limit switches, positioners. All pneumatic actuators have opposing springs, which allow automatic closing or opening of the valve while failure of supply air.

Special demands are made for the control valves intended for a high pressure and temperature, therefore Aurum Pumpen GmbH company represents production of the European quality, on which it is possible to rely at your problem solving.

More in this category: « Check valves

Valves Catalogue:

Pdf icon Сatalog valves 2017

 

See More

Gate Valves

Check Valves

Rubber lined Butterfly Valves

Double eccentric butterfly valves

Menu
 

banner

Stellventile

Nenndurchmesser, DN: 15…400 mm

Nenndruck, PN: 16/25/40/100/160/400 bar

Dichtheitsklasse: IV, V, VI nach DIN EN 12266

Das Stellventil ist ein Typ der Absperrarmatur, das für die Aussteuerung der folgenden Leistungseigenschaften vom technologischen Prozess geeignet ist, und zwar für den Durchfluss, den Druck, die Temperatur und den Flüssigkeitsspiegel, die wiederum als Antwort auf das Signal vollständig oder teilweise öffnen oder schließen. Dank der Anwendung von verschiedenen Antrieben lässt das Stellventil zu, die thermodynamischen Prozesse im stetigen Regelsystem (Analogsystem 4 … 20mА, 0-10V), sowie im System der Digitalregelung (Dreistellungssystem) zu betätigen.

Alle Stellventile sind nach dem Bausteinprinzip ausgeführt sind und enthalten folgende drei Hauptbaueinheiten:

  • das Gehäuse,
  • die Drosselbaueinheit,
  • der Ventilantrieb.

Das Durchgangs - oder Winkelventilgehäuse wird aus dem kohlenhaltigen, kältebeständigen oder korrosionsbeständigen Stahl ausgeführt. Die standardmäßige Verbindung mit der Rohrleitung ist die Flanschverbindung. Es ist eine andere Ausführung (Anschweiss- oder Kupplungausführung) der Anlagerungsstellen möglich.

Das Ventil kann mit einem pneumatischen, elektrischen Antrieb oder einem Handantrieb ausgeführt sein. Der pneumatische Antrieb kann mit den Handrad (ober oder seitlich) und den folgenden zusätzlichen Geräten zusammengestellt werden: Filterdruckminderer, Solenoiden, Endausschalter, Positioner. Alle pneumatischen Antriebe haben die Rückholfeder, die das Ventil automatisch bei der Abschaltung des Drucksanschlußes zu schließen oder öffnen zulassen.

Für die Regelausrüstung, die für den Hochdruck und die Hochtemperaturen vorbestimmt ist, werden besondere Forderungen vorgelegt, deshalb stellt Aurum Pumpen GmbH die Produktion der europäischen Qualität vor, worauf man sich bei der Lösung Ihrer Aufgaben verlassen kann.

More in this category: « Rückschlagventile

Valves Catalogue:

Pdf icon Katalog Armaturen 2017

 

See More

Gate Valves

Check Valves

Rubber lined Butterfly Valves

Double eccentric butterfly valves