Menu

banner

WELCOME TO AURUM PUMPEN GMBH

AURUM PUMPEN GMBH is a German manufacturer and a global supplier of industrial pumps and valves. With our Headquarters in Emmerich-am-Rhein, Germany, and a Production Plant in Bochum, Germany, together with the Subsidiaries, which are based in CIS countries (Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Kazakhstan) we form a strong net of AURUM Group companies.

These, together with its Certified Dealers and Authorized Service Partners throughout the world are providing industries worldwide with trustworthy and long lasting pumping, dredging, and engineering solutions. We are constantly at your disposal for all industrial project needs.

HABERMANN PUMPS

As of August 2015 AURUM Group owns and manufactures the world famous HABERMANN Solids Pumps. Our Habermann Product Line is available in a choice of designs, sizes and materials for a wide range of applications. Furthermore, AURUM Group product portfolio is enhanced through Aurum Dredging Technologies and Aurum Engineering.

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

For decades, AURUM Group has been successfully offering a wide range of services and activities for industrial implementations; from specific small installations to wide industrial applications. Our work spans across a range of heavy industries, whether it is for Metallurgy, Sand, Power, Mining, Water and Petrochemicals.

222

The professional Team of AURUM Group comprise of highly skilled and dedicated Application Engineers, Designers and Experts, particularly in the fields of Hydraulics, Industrial Processes, Structures, Automation and Mechanics. Our specialty lies with our ability to construct, engineer, produce, supply, assemble and commission large scale complete pumping installations.

Menu

banner

WILLKOMMEN BEI AURUM PUMPEN GMBH

AURUM PUMPEN GMBH ist ein deutscher Hersteller und ein globaler Anbieter von Industriepumpen und Ventilen. Mit unserem Hauptsitz in Emmerich-am-Rhein und einem Produktionsbetrieb in Bochum bilden wir zusammen mit den Tochtergesellschaften in den GUS-Staaten (Russland, Belarus, Ukraine und Kasachstan) ein starkes Netz der AURUM Gruppe.

Gemeinsam mit den zertifizierten Händlern und autorisierten Servicepartnern weltweit bietet unser Unternehmen vertrauenswürdige und dauerhafte Pumpen-, Bagger- und Engineering-Lösungen. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für alle industriellen Projektanforderungen zur Verfügung.

HABERMANN PUMPEN

Ab August 2015 besitzt und produziert Aurum Pumpen GmbH die weltberühmten HABERMANN Feststoffpumpen. Unsere HABERMANN Produktlinie ist in verschiedenen Ausführungen, Größen und Werkstoffen für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum erhältlich. Darüber hinaus wird das Produktportfolio von AURUM Gruppe durch Aurum Dredging Technologies und Aurum Engineering erweitert.

BEREICHE DER SPEZIALISIERUNG

Seit Jahrzehnten bietet die AURUM Gruppe ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen und Aktivitäten für industrielle Anwendungen an; von bestimmten kleinen Installationen bis hin zu breiten industriellen Anwendungen. Unsere Arbeit erstreckt sich über eine Reihe von Schwerindustrie, sei es für Metallurgie, Sand, Energie, Bergbau, Wasser oder Petrochemie.

222

Zu den professionellen Teams der AURUM Gruppe gehören hochqualifizierte und engagierte Applikationsingenieure, Konstrukteure und Experten, insbesondere in den Bereichen Hydraulik, Industrieprozesse, Strukturen, Automatisierung und Mechanik. Unsere Spezialität liegt in der Konstruktion, Fertigung, Lieferung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme von kompletten Pumpenanlagen.