Menu

Aurum Pumpen GmbH is proud to announce the acquisition of the Habermann Slurry Pumps division. We aim to continue Arthur Habermann 80+ years of successful tradition in the industry by offering continued service to existing and new Habermann customers. It is not just about producing pumps, it is a partnership for the future.

At Aurum Pumpen GmbH we strive to continuously evolve and offer high quality, reliable pumping and dredging solutions that increase productivity, lower operational costs and deliver quick return on investment. Innovation and expertise; define who we are.

At Aurum Pumpen GmbH we produce and stock the extensive line of Habermann Solids Pumps. Click here to learn more about the available pump models.

Aurum Klassik ADST dredgers are designed for simple, lasting, efficient and quickly profitable ponds and river dredging operations. Equipped with heavy duty Aurum APFT Submersible Dredging Pumps, one can extract 300 tons/h of sand and minerals to be delivered at 500 m onshore.

Extracting Sand from a depth of 30m; pumping to 300m on-shore and producing up to 360 m3/hr. The ADST Dredgers fitted with Aurum Pumpen APFT pumps provide reliable, cost effective dredging solutions.

Aurum Pumpen GmbH is integrated vertically providing a "one stop shop" for all your major project needs; wherever your operations may be.

Aurum Engineering is a research and engineering division, working in the field of industrial ecology, use of secondary resources, energy saving, development and application of new technologies, designing of enterprises, production facilities and equipment.

Aurum Pumpen has successfully designed, implemented and maintained a diverse selection of large technical projects over a variety of industries. In our expertise section you will be able to view selected case studies of our applied experience within particular industrial sectors.

We approach complex technical applications with an eye for detail and an arsenal of technical know-how and expertise. With a focus on providing our clients with the most efficient and cost effective solutions for any application situation.

Our strength is our people. At your service is a collaborative, skilled, approachable International Technical Team consisting of experts in a variety of fields. From Application Engineers to Expert Consultants and Technicians who will guide you in assessing and implementing the best application solutions.

At Aurum Pumpen GmbH we are aware that long term relationships are based on trust and the ability to offer support and upkeep long after a project is finalized. We endeavor to maintain a strong service oriented team that works hard to assist our clients throughout the implementation process and beyond.

Image not available
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Pumps

German pumps specialist, Aurum Pumpen GmbH is your reliable partner for ambitious industrial projects.

Read more...

Valves

World class valves that ensure increased productivity through constant innovation.

Read more...

Engineering

Our team of technical advisors, stand ready to assist you, with their wealth of knowledge and experience. 

Read more...

Menu

Die Aurum Pumpen GmbH ist stolz darauf ankündigen zu können, dass sie die Sparte Schlammpumpen der Firma Habermann GmbH & Co. KG übernehmen wird. Es ist unser Ziel, die erfolgreiche, über 80 Jahre alte Tradition der Pumpenindustrie von Arthur Habermann weiterführen zu können, indem wir für bestehende und auch zukünftige Habermann Kunden unsere Dienstleistungen weiterhin anbieten. Es ist es eine Partnerschaft für die Zukunft.

Die Aurum Pumpen GmbH entwickelt ihre Produkte kontinuierlich weiter, um qualitativ hochwertige, zuverlässige Pumpen und Bagger anbieten zu können. So lässt sich die Produktivität steigern, die Betriebskosten sinken und es wird eine schnelle Investitionsrendite erzielt. Innovation und Know-how definieren wer wir sind.

Die Aurum Pumpen GmbH führt die Produktion der umfangreichen Produktreihe von Habermann Feststoffpumpen fort. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über die verfügbaren Pumpenmodelle zu erfahren.

Aurum Klassik AEST Saugbagger sind für unkomplizierte, nachhaltige und effiziente Baggerarbeiten in Teichen und Flüssen konzipiert. Ausgestattet mit Aurum APFT Tauch-Baggerpumpen, mit einer Förderleistung von 300 t/h, transportieren diese Sand und Mineralien bis zu einer Entfernung von 500 Metern.

Gewinnung von Sand aus einer Tiefe von 30 Metern; Förderhöhe von 300 m Förderstrom bis 360 m³/h. Die ADST Bagger sind mit Aurum Pumpen APFT Pumpen ausgestattet und bieten eine zuverlässige, kostengünstige Lösung für Baggerarbeiten.

Die Aurum Pumpen GmbH unterstützt Sie bei der Durchführung von wichtigen Projekten in allen Bereichen, ganz gleich wo diese durchgeführt werden.

Aurum Engineering ist eine Forschungs-und Engineering-Abteilung, die in den Bereichen Umweltschutz, Sekundärrohstoffnutzung, Energieeinsparung, Entwicklung und Anwendung neuer Technologien sowie in der Entwicklung von Unternehmen, Produktionsstätten und Anlagen tätig ist.

Die Technik der Aurum Pumpen hat sich in vielfältigen Großprojekten bewährt und kommt in vielen Zweigen der Industrie zum Einsatz. In der Rubrik "Fallstudien" auf unserer Website können Sie sich über ausgewählte Fallstudien informieren und sich von unserer Erfahrung in bestimmten Industriesektoren überzeugen.

Wir realisieren komplexe technische Anwendungen mit Liebe zum Detail und technischem Know-how und Erfahrung. Durch persönliche Beratung und die Ausrichtung auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die effizienteste und kostengünstigste Lösung für jede Anwendungssituation

Unsere Spezialisten sind unsere Stärke. Unser internationales technisches Team unterstützt Sie dabei, die besten Lösungen in den verschiedenen Anwendungsbereichen umzusetzen. Unsere Anwendungstechniker und Fachberater sind immer für Sie da.

Die Aurum Pumpen GmbH pflegt langfristige Beziehungen zu ihren Kunden. Wir sind bestrebt, Sie mit unserem starken dienstleistungsorientierten Team während des gesamten Umsetzungsprozesses und darüber hinaus zu unterstützen.

Image not available
Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Pumpen

Die Aurum Pumpen GmbH ist als deutscher Pumpenspezialist  Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für anspruchsvolle Industrieprojekte.

Read more...

Valves

Bagger der Valves, die eine hohe Produktivität durch ständige Innovation gewährleisten. 

Read more...

Engineering

Unser Team aus technischen Beratern steht bereit, Sie mit umfangreichem Wissen und langjähriger Erfahrung zu unterstützen.

Read more...